Pieces for Sale in Shop

Mermaid Tail Pillows Offer Comfort and Peaceful Sleep

HI there!

I wanted to talk more about my design for this mermaid tail pillow and introduce you to the reasoning behind the custom shape I designed.

From sitting in an office chair most of my working career, I developed shoulder and neck pains. The size and design of this pillow allow you to not only lean against it for back support but hold it to your side or prop it up for neck support while on a couch or chair. Also great to use as a yoga prop for restorative positions.

The fins are stuffed with soothing organic herbs like lavendar or chamomile to further evoke the sense of relaxation.  

I hope you enjoy the Etsy store items and the information available here on my blog. 

pillow link

Be Well!

Leave a Reply

