Uncategorized

Hi hi hi there!

Thanks for visiting! 

I’ve always enjoyed writing and using words for an outlet. Having started at what I now realize was actually early, in the 7th grade with the wonderfully amazing Ms. Penny Pence, I’ve experienced too vast of a break. 

Recently I vacated Pittsburgh and returned to North Carolina, this time to the coast. I fell in love with the sandy beaches, historic town and super cute at home vibe. Never shaking the feeling that I belonged here, destiny intervened and allowed me to return.

I decided to name this blog after my ‘TheCuriousSpider’ shop on Etsy and Instagram since they are also the artistic extension of myself, as this will be. It seemed logical to link it up namewise.

Welcome and feel free to participate!

– Heather aka Spiderchik

Leave a Reply

